Saint Paul Fire Local 21 Honor Guard, Pipes and Drums

Click here to edit subtitle

Current Members

Bob Kipples


Dave Shepherd

Jerry Deno

Ryan Christopherson

Ryan Lyons

Ben Schenck

David Georgi


Keith Golden

 Michael Cox


Karin Doyle

Steve Sampson

Dave Benson 

Previous members

 Mike AllynLarry ChristophersonDave FlemingMike RogalskiMark Slaikeu                      Conrad Cordova 

 John Waldron



If interested in joining our ranks, please contact anyone of our members for more information!

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.